NTFL Games 2017/18

NTFL games scheduled for the 2017 - 2018 season. The Darwin football season runs from October to March while the southern states are in recess, allowing you to enjoy Australian Rules Football all year round.

Teams in the Darwin AFL - (NTFL
Northern Territory Football League)


NTFL Ladder

Games schedule for NTFL Women here.

NTFL Fixture 2017 & 2018
October November December January February March


Date Teams Venue Time
Round 1
Friday 6/10/17 Wanderers v Palmerston
12.17(89) v 11.11(77)
Asbuild Oval 7.30pm
Saturday 7/10/17 Tiwi Bombers v Southern Dist
9.7(61) v 22.17(149)
TIO Stadium 1.00pm
Saturday 7/10/17Nightcliff v St Marys
21.7(133) v 6.17(53)
TIO Stadium 4.00pm
Sunday 8/10/17Buffaloes v Waratah
12.8(80) v 10.9(69)
TIO Stadium 5:00pm
Round 2
Friday 13/10/17 Palmerston v Southern Dist.
11.5(71) v 16.15(111)
Asbuild Oval 7.30pm
Saturday 14/10/17 Tiwi Bombers v Nightcliff
13.8(86) v 15.12(102)
TIO Stadium 1.00pm
Saturday 14/10/17Buffaloes v St Marys
11.13(79) v 9.11(65)
TIO Stadium 4.00pm
Sunday 15/10/17Wanderers v Waratah
12.9(81) v 6.5(41)
TIO Stadium 4:00pm
Round 3
Friday 20/10/17 Nightcliff v Wanderers
TIO Stadium 7.30pm
Saturday 21/10/17 Buffaloes v Tiwi Bombers
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 21/10/17Palmerston v Waratah
TIO Stadium 5.00pm
Sunday 22/10/17Southern Dist v St Marys
Norbuilt Oval 4:00pm
Round 4
Friday 27/10/17 Bulffaloes v Palmerston
TIO Stadium 7.30pm
Saturday 28/10/17 Wanderers v Tiwi Bombers
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 28/10/17St Marys v Waratah
TIO Stadium 5.00pm
Sunday 29/10/17Nightcliff v Southern Dist.
PSC BM Oval 4:00pm
Round 5
Friday 3/11/17 Wanderers v St Marys
TIO Stadium 7.30pm
Saturday 4/11/17 Nightcliff v Waratah
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 4/11/17 Tiwi Bombers v Palmerston
Tiwi Oval 2.00pm
Saturday 4/11/17Southern Dist v Buffaloes
TIO Stadium 5:00pm
Round 6
Friday 10/11/17 Palmerston v Wanderers
Asbuild Oval 7.30pm
Saturday 11/11/17 Southern Dist. v Tiwi Bombers
Norbuilt Oval 2.00pm
Saturday 11/11/17Nightcliff v St Marys
PSC BM Oval 4.00pm
Sunday 12/11/17Waratah v Buffaloes
Gardens Oval 4:00pm
Round 7
Saturday 18/11/17 Tiwi Bombers v Waratah
Gardens Oval 2.00pm
Saturday 18/11/17 Palmerston v St Marys
Asbuild Oval 5.00pm
Sunday 19/11/17Wanderers v Southern Dist
Norbuilt Oval 4.00pm
Sunday 19/11/17Nightcliff v Buffaloes
PSC BM Oval 4.00pm
Round 8
Friday 24/11/17 Southern Dist v Palmerston
TIO Stadium 7.30pm
Saturday 25/11/17 Tiwi Bombers v Nightcliff
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 25/11/17Buffaloes v St Marys
TIO Stadium 5.00pm
Sunday 26/11/17Waratah v Wanderers
Gardens Oval 4:00pm
Round 9
Friday 1/12/17 Waratah v Southern Dist.
TIO Stadium 7.30pm
Saturday 2/12/17 Tiwi Bombers v St Marys
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 2/12/17Buffaloes v Wanderers
TIO Stadium 5.00pm
Sunday 3/12/17Nightcliff v Palmerston
PSC BM Oval 4:00pm
Round 10
Saturday 9/12/17 St Marys v Southern Dist.
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 9/12/17 Tiwi Bombers v Buffaloes
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 9/12/17Waratah v Palmerston
TIO Stadium 5.00pm
Sunday 10/12/17Nightcliff v Wanderers
PSC BM Oval 4:00pm
Round 11
Saturday 16/12/17 Buffaloes v Palmerston
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 16/12/17 Tiwi Bombers v Wanderers
Tiwi Oval 2.00pm
Saturday 16/12/17Waratah v St Marys
TIO Stadium 5.00pm
Sunday 17/12/17Southern Dist v Nightcliff
Norbuilt Oval 4:00pm

Christmas Break



Date Teams Venue Time
Round 12
Saturday 8/10/16 Tiwi Bombers v Palmerston
15.11(101) v 16.13(109)
Asbuild Oval 2.30pm
Saturday 8/10/16 Waratah v Southern Dist
12.9(81) v 10.13(73)
Gardens Oval 4.00pm
Saturday 8/10/16Nightcliff v St Marys
14.13(97) v 10.8(68)
PSC BM Oval 4.00pm
Saturday 8/10/16Buffaloes v Wanderers
8.11(59) v 12.11(83)
Asbuild Oval 5:00pm
Round 13
Saturday 15/10/16 Buffaloes v St Marys
16.9(105) v 17.179119)
TIO Stadium 2.30pm
Saturday 15/10/16 Tiwi Bombers v Nightcliff
14.12(96) v 17.18(120)
Real Estate Central 3.00pm
Saturday 15/10/16Wanderers v Waratah
15.6(96) v 8.2(50)
PSC BM Oval 4.00pm
Sunday 16/10/16Southern Dist v Palmerston
16.129108) v 11.14(80)
Asbuild Oval 5:00pm
Round 14
Saturday 22/10/16 Tiwi Bombers v Wanderers
12.5(77) v 18.18(126)
TIO Stadium 2.30pm
Saturday 22/10/16 Palmerston v Nightcliff
4.6(30) v21.16(142)
PSC BM Oval 4.00pm
Saturday 22/10/16Buffaloes v Waratah
7.12(54) v 10.10(70)
TIO Stadium 7.00pm
Sunday 23/10/16Southern Dist v St Marys
22.7(139) v 19.7(121)
Norbuilt Oval 4:00pm
Round 15
Saturday 29/10/16 Tiwi Bombers v St Marys
9.13(67) v 26.14(170)
TIO Stadium 2.30pm
Saturday 29/10/16 Southern Dist v Buffaloes
19.10(124) v 14.7(91)
Norbuilt Oval 4.00pm
Saturday 29/10/16Palmerston v Waratah
8.7(55) v 11.12(78)
TIO Stadium 7.00pm
Sunday 30/10/16Nightcliff v Wanderers
23.17(155) 7.8(50)
Norbuilt Oval 4:00pm
Round 16
Friday 3/02/17 St Marys v Nightcliff
16.9(105) v12.14(86)
TIO Stadium 7.30pm
Saturday 4/02/17 Buffaloes v Wanderers
9.9(63) v 6.7(43)
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 5/11/16Tiwi Bombers v Palmerston
6.9(45) 5.3(33)
TIO Stadium 4.30pm
Saturday 4/02/17Southern Dist v Waratah
8.9(57) 3.5(23)
TIO Stadium 7:00pm
Round 17
Saturday 11/02/17 Tiwi Bombers v Wanderers
5.11(41) v 17.14(116)
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 11/02/17 Palmerston v Nightcliff
4.6(30)) v 16.14(110)
TIO Stadium 4.00pm
Saturday 11/02/17Waratah v Buffaloes
9.9(63) v 9.12(66)
TIO Stadium 4.30pm
Saturday 11/02/17Southern Dist v St Marys
2.6(18)) v 18.15(123)
TIO Stadium 7:00pm
Round 18
Friday 17/02/17 Nightcliff v Buffaloes
12.13(85) v 11.11(77)
TIO Stadium 7.30pm
Saturday 18/02/17 Tiwi Bombers v Southern Dist
15.13(103) v 13.11(89)
TIO Stadium 2.00pm
Saturday 18/02/17Wanderers v Palmerston
9.11(65) v 13.11(89))
TIO Stadium 4.30pm
Saturday 18/02/17Waratah v St Marys
4.4(28) v 16.20(116))
TIO Stadium 7.00pm






New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read!
Leave a comment in the box below for future visitors.